Contact
Flowtech

Submit an Enquiry

Flowtech Skelmersdale
Pimbo Road
Skelmersdale
Lancashire
WN8 9RB

Flowtech Birmingham
Black Country House
Rounds Green Rd
Oldbury
B69 2DG

Flowtech Leicester
53 Wenlock Way
Leicester
LE4 9HU

Sales Centre
T:+44 (0) 33 000 22 223
E:sales@flowtech.co.uk
Pneumatics Division
E:pneumatics@flowtech.co.uk
Hydraulics Division
E:hydraulics@flowtech.co.uk
Industrial Division
E:industrial@flowtech.co.uk
Process Valves & Instrumentation Division
E:process@flowtech.co.uk
Customer Services
E:customerservices@flowtech.co.uk
Northern Sales Team
E:north@flowtech.co.uk
Midlands Sales Team
E:midlands@flowtech.co.uk
South East & London Sales Team
E:southeast@flowtech.co.uk
South West & Wales Sales Team
E:southwest@flowtech.co.uk
Scotland, Ireland, Borders & Export Sales Team
E:siab@flowtech.co.uk
Technical Support
E:technical@flowtech.co.uk
Credit Control
E:creditcontrol@flowtech.co.uk
Website Support
E:websupport@flowtech.co.uk
Overseas Enquiries
E:export@flowtech.co.uk
Finance
E:accounts@sharedsc.co.uk